Flip Book Hire And Rental !!
Call Us Today On:Call us on: 01480390752
All Events Catered For - Call Us Today!!

Customer Testimonials

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Jane Tellett Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, January 2, 2017

Great service, arrived on time, collected on time, pleasant professional service, well done!



Testimonial From: Charlotte Kelly Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, February 16, 2016

After having photo booths for the last 5 years we tried flip books from Kool flip books this year and without question it definitely had the desired effect. Service excellent, staff excellent flip books excellent! The customers and staff are still talking about it 4 months on and we have just booked up for our xmas party.



Testimonial From: Margeret Lloyd-Winter - Event Organiser Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, April 16, 2012

I have had more compliments regarding your flip book studio than any other form of entertainment i have recommended before.



Testimonial From: Nick & Manda Page Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, January 26, 2012

To anyone who is thinking of booking Kool Flip Books for your wedding, DO IT! We can guarantee you will be so pleased you did!



Testimonial From: Robert Oliver - Manager Thames Regent Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, December 13, 2011

I am emailing you to thank you for such a fantastic service we received on Saturday from Becky,Kali and Mark. It was an excellent day and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the Flip Books



Testimonial From: Victoria Young Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 12, 2011

Amazing, Amazing, Amazing! What else can I say!



Testimonial From: Bryan Hardie - Ford Motors Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 12, 2011

An absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. We will definitely be using your services again next year.



Testimonial From: Lisa Irwin Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 12, 2011

Your staff were friendly and polite, fantastic with the children and very efficient. We have heard nothing but praise for your team.



Testimonial From: Steve Johnstone - Cambs Council Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, November 12, 2011

Simply an exceptional service, thank you.


Submit A Review
Call us today on: 01480390752